What I Found Online Today

I love sharing things I’ve discovered online. One of my granddaughters is having her 5th birthday soon. The Very Vivacious Violet is a unicorn aficionado but I don’t think she will have seen this cute black one under a toadstool. My intent is to place an order with the artist on Redbubble tonight. There are a number of different T-shirt colours to choose from. This artwork called Tiny Unicorn is designed by Littleclyde Illustration. Click on the picture to go straight to their shop.

While there I also purchased this T-shirt design for the Honourable Hero Helper Horatio, his birthday is also coming up soonish. I might not be able to wait and give it to him for Christmas. He will get more use out of it that way. He is into dinosaurs at the moment like lots of little boys his age. T-rex Bikers was designed by joykolitsky, click on pictures to go to her shop.

Perhaps we should all commit to purchasing other makers or artists handmade works however they are displayed.

Leave a comment